Skip to content

Fin Feather Fur Outfitters

Welcome to Fin Feather Fur Outfitters!

Ashland
- (419) 281-2557    Cleveland - (440) 243-9400   Canton - (330) 493-8300   Boardman - (330) 729-1300   Sandusky/Milan -  (419) 499-1700





Ammo Can
Made in the USA

AMMO CAN

Security for your Ammunition


Secure your ammunition with Liberty's AMMO CAN. 3 integrated shelves and dual locking bars create the toughest ammunition storage cabinet around! Key lock entry, black textured finish.

5-Year Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $459

Build your Ammo Can

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Ammo Can Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 31 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
27
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

AMMO CAN
written by TJ on February 17, 2019
I originally thought just one safe would do it for me, but I am happy that I went with the Ammo Can also. It's nice to have things organized but not crowded.

Satisfied Customer
written by Buckskin on August 30, 2016
Purchased the " Ammo Can". Could have purchased a cheaper product to store ammo, but after seeing my son's Liberty Gun Safe recently purchased, I decided to spend the extra money for the quality. I purchased my Fort Knox gun safe before you were in business. Ifyou were in business then , I would have purchased a Liberty Gun Safe.

Great ammo nstorage
written by Don on July 26, 2016
Great storage for your ammo

The only safe system you need to buy
written by Jimbo on July 8, 2016
Great product, good price, holds more than it looks, the only safe system you need to buy. Good for generations to use.

written by New Owner on July 5, 2016
Very nice and well built. I can't wait to use it.

Ammo can
written by Chris on June 8, 2016
Well built container to hold my ammo. It's surprising heavy and rigid. And I like the interior. I want to give the Fin Feather Fur Ashland Ohio store a shout out. I bought this ammo can and a national security 50 safe at the same time. Bought were delivered at the same time. And the guys did a great job getting both into my garage without any damage.

written by elvis on April 13, 2016

ammo Can Great Product
written by Coyotecaller21 on April 9, 2016
I picked up my Liberty Ammo can yesterday, its everything I expected it to be. Very nice finish inside and out. very roomy as well, just a well built unit. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for some great ammo storage. And best of All Made in the USA !!

AMMO CAN EXPERIENCE
written by Mike I on March 22, 2016
Really like this new ammo can. It actually holds alot more ammo than I thought. Highly recommend.

Ammo Can by Liberty
written by The Frankster on March 5, 2016
Great storage, safe, reliable, perfect size, good price, fast delivery, reputation. I like it!

Ammo Can review
written by chiefwo98 on January 31, 2016
5 star

An excellent choice
written by Joel 78 on December 18, 2015
This is an excellent choice for ammunition storage. No worries about theft or either ammo or important papers.

peppy
written by Si on October 29, 2015
My husband and I love the security of having this great safe and our Liberty gun safe! Great products!

Excellent safes
written by Sarah Burnhart on October 18, 2015
This safe was the perfect size for our home and situation. It was delivered quickly by very competent gentlemen. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the safes even though they seem to sell themselves. Great product for a great price.

Very nice
written by Christopher dick on September 1, 2015
Safe arrived in short time after purchase. Very professional delivery. Excellent safe

Super product
written by DaveM on June 20, 2015
The Ammo Can is a heavy duty and well made safe. Will hold an amazing amount of ammo and keep it secure from intruders or others in the household who should not have access. With the keyed lock, the door can be opened in the dark without fumbling through a combination. Great Value.

All ammo in one secure place
written by Frank Santo on May 13, 2015
All my ammo was in every closet or cupboard, now I can keep track and have a secure safe place for my ammo.

Outstanding Value
written by Snowy River Man on May 3, 2015
Great value and protection from fire, etc.

Ammo Can
written by lowrider on May 1, 2015
5 stars

Ammo Can
written by CM0006 on April 14, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Wife was sick of ammo taking up closet space. Excellent price.

Excellent Safe
written by Billy on March 16, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality of the Ammo Can. You can tell Liberty takes pride in their work. I definitely recommend Liberty Safes to anyone looking for a very secure safe. I am already considering buying a second safe from Liberty. As an added bonus they are made in the USA!

Ammo Can
written by T.Mack on March 5, 2015
The product is just as advertised great for storing ammo

Great Addition
written by RJP on March 4, 2015
The Ammo Can is a quality product that preserves the room in my Franklin 50 by putting my ammunition in a separate container. I am very satisfied.

Ammo Can
written by Big Gun on January 22, 2015
Just received the Ammo Can safe today. Have not had time to inspect it for damage. From what I viewed at the retail store, this safe should serve the purpose as intended. The only forcible problem in the future is warping of the shelves. From what I can tell the shelves are made of press fiber board. This material does not bode well for shelving. Well only time will tell. Having the shelves adjustable would have been a great advantage. All in all a good design and well worth the money. The locking mechanism could been better designed, from the stand point of a different external locking system. As for the internal locking bars, they should be more than adequate to do the job.

Protection from burglars and fire proof!
written by Mike E. on January 10, 2015
This safe is constructed for ammo storage with shelf storage for ammo, primers and bullets! It should deter burglars and isfire proof! It is big enough to store all of our "stuff", and the thieves out there cannot pick it up or get into!!! KUDDO'S LIBERTY!!!

Ammo can
written by REM on December 1, 2014
Great idea for storage of ammo. Now all they need to do is come out with a tool chest for your gun cleaning equipment.

GREAT ADDITION!!!!
written by Tom on July 25, 2014
This safe is a great addition to a gun safe. Gun safe was full bought this safe for ammo and reloading supplies now I can by more guns.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.